Starting from the beginning!

I decided to join the Blogging University, so although I have been dabbling for a while, I decided I’d better start at the beginning so as not to miss out on anything. After trying to write in Swedish, I’ve decided I’d better stick to English as there will be less anguish for any eventual readers!

I’ve done so much, been to so many places and I like sharing my experiences and hearing about other people’s lives too!

There is so much to appreciate and so many new things happening, thanks to the internet we are able to be a part of it all!

I’ve just moved to Gotland to be closer to my daughter and her young family so I’m starting another new epoque in my already jampacked with experiences life!

Kommentera

